Registered Office and Marketing Office

Enkay Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Enkay House, Bhima Vaitarna Complex,
Sir Pochkhanawala Road, Worli,
Mumbai - 400 030

Tel : 022-66262222
Fax : 022-24942127
Email : ho@enkayindia.com


Enkay Service Center

Enkay Care:
104, Parvati Industrial Premises Co-op Society Ltd.
New Sunmill Compound,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai – 400013

Tel : 022-6626 8888
Fax : 022-6626 8880
Email : enkaycare@enkayindia.com

Pune :

Enkay Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Flat No. 101, A-Wing, Devadatta Krupa Hsg. Society,
Raja Mantri DP Road ,
Opp. Sai Baba Mandir,
45/4, Karvenagar,
Pune – 411 052
Tel: 91-20-6641 3888
Fax: 91-20-6641 3850
Email: pune@enkayinda.com

New Delhi :

A-10, 1st Floor, Lajpat Nagar II,
New Delhi - 110 024
Tel : +91-11-2980 7900 / 4654 2457
Fax : +91-11-2980 7930
Email : delhi@enkayindia.com

Bangalore :

No. 203, 2nd Floor, Haudin House,
Haudin Road, Bangalore - 560 042
Tel : +91-80-2558 2442 / 2558 2443
Fax : +91-80-4123 2226
E-mail : bangalore@enkayindia.com

Hyderabad :

Office No. 617, 6th floor,
Swapnalok Complex, 92/93,
Sarojini Devi Road ,
Secunderabad - 500 003, Telangana
Tel : +040-27891485 / 27891486
Fax : +040-23351485
Email : hyderabad@enkayindia.com

Chennai :

Arti Chambers, Old No.189,
New No.188, 1F/5, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 006.
Tel : +91-44-28410 155 / 165,
Fax : +91-44-28410 088.
Email: chennai@enkayindia.com

Kolkata :

122 A, Southern Avenue,
6th Floor, Kolkata - 700029
Tel : +91-33-3298 1747 / 6500 7630
Fax : +91-33-2466 9703
Email : kolkata@enkayindia.com

Ahmedabad :

404, Shree Balaji Heights,
Near IDBI Bank, Body Cross Line Road, C.G. Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009
Tel : +91-79-2644 1491
Fax : +91-79-2644 1493
E-mail : ahmedabad@enkayindia.com

Distribution Network

  • Enkay offices
  • Business partners
New Delhi
New Delhi :
A-10, 1st Floor, Lajpat Nagar II,
New Delhi - 110 024
Tel : +91-11-2980 7900 / 4654 2457
Fax : +91-11-2980 7930
Email : delhi@enkayindia.com

Contact Person:
Javed Siddiqui
9810137059
javed.siddiqui@enkayindia.com
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad :
404, Shree Balaji Heights,
Near IDBI Bank, Body Cross Line Road, C.G. Road,
Ahmedabad - 380 009
Tel : +91-79-2644 1491
Fax : +91-79-2644 1493
E-mail : ahmedabad@enkayindia.com

Contact Person:
Vinay Shrivastav
9374307028
vinay.shrivastav@enkayindia.com
Kolkatta
Kolkata :
122 A, Southern Avenue,
6th Floor, Kolkata - 700 029
Tel : +91-33-3298 1747 / 6500 7630
Fax : +91-33-2466 9703
Email : kolkata@enkayindia.com

Contact Person:
Atanu Mukherjee
9330051800
atanu.mukherjee@enkayindia.com
Mumbai
Mumbai :
Enkay House, Bhima Vaitarna
Complex, Sir Pochkhanawala
Road, Worli, Mumbai - 400030
Tel: +91-22-66262222
Fax : +91-22-2494 2127
Email: ho@enkayindia.com
Email: marketing@enkayindia.com

Contact Person:
Niranjan Limaye
9821341516
niranjan.limaye@enkayindia.com
Pune
Pune :
Enkay Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Flat No. 101, A-Wing,
Devadatta Krupa Hsg. Society,
Raja Mantri DP Road,
Opp. Sai Baba Mandir,
45/4, Karvenagar,
Pune – 411 052 Tel: 91-20-6641 3888
Fax: 91-20-6641 3850
Email: pune@enkayinda.com

Contact Person:
Ganesh Dhumal
9325017054
ganeshdhumal@enkayindia.com
Hydrabad
Hyderabad :
Office No. 617, 6th floor,
Swapnalok Complex, 92/93,
Sarojini Devi Road ,
Secunderabad - 500 003, Telangana
Tel : +040-27891485 / 27891486
Fax : +040-23351485
Email : hyderabad@enkayindia.com

Contact Person:
Harish Sarma M
08179857829
harish.maganty@enkayindia.com
Benguluru

Bangalore :
No. 203, 2nd Floor, Haudin House,
Haudin Road, Bangalore - 560 042
Tel : +91-80-2558 2442 / 2558 2443 Fax : +91-80-4123 2226
E-mail : bangalore@enkayindia.com

Contact Person:

Sachin Singh
+91 88797 02277
sachin.singh@enkayindia.com

Chennai
Chennai :
Arti Chambers, Old No.189,
New No.188, 1F/5, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 006.
Tel : +91-44-28410 155 / 165,
Fax : +91-44-28410 088.
Email: chennai@enkayindia.com

Contact Person:
Ajay Thomas
9840585181
ajaythomas@enkayindia.com
Regional Offices / Service Centers :
Mumbai | Delhi | Bangalore | Kolkata | Chennai | Pune | Hyderabad | Ahmedabad | Chandigarh | Cochin | Nagpur | Indore | Vizag | Coimbatore